## Indian Society for Pediatric and Adolescent Endocrinology ISPAE ELECTION FOR 2025-26

## ANNOUNCEMENT- 3 Final list after last date of withdrawal of nomination

President		
01	Dr. Anurag Bajpai	Elected Unopposed
Secretary (One post)		
01	Dr. Ravindra Kumar	
02	Dr. Meena Mohan	
Treasurer		
01	Dr. Jaivinder Yadav	Elected Unopposed
Joint Secretary		
01	Dr. Saurabh Uppal	Elected unopposed
Executive Members (7 posts)		
01	Dr. Seema Rai	
02	Dr. Atul Gupta	
03	Dr. Aayush Gupta	
04	Dr. Vijay Jaiswal	
05	Dr. Rahul Jahagirdar	
06	Dr. S Ramkumar	
07	Dr. Ayesha Ahmad	
08	Dr. Zalak Upadhyay	
09	Dr. Chetan Dave	
10	Dr. Parvathi.L	

Note -

- 1. Election will be held for the **Secretary** and **Executive Council member** posts.
- 2. Voting will start on 02/11/2024 at 8 AM till 17/11/24 at 5 PM.
- 3. Voting link and OTP will be delivered to the **registered e-mail ID of the ISPAE life members.**
- 4. Members can visit the contestant's profile on the ISPAE website.

## Please visit ISPAE website regularly

Best regards



**Dr. Mahesh Maheshwari** Returning officer ISPAE Election 2024/ Date - 24/10/2024