ANNOUNCEMENT-2

Indian Society for Pediatric and Adolescent Endocrinology ISPAE ELECTION FOR 2025-26

List of applicants for various posts

President			
01	Dr. Anurag Bajpai	Eligible	Elected Unopposed
Secretary			
01	Dr. Ravindra Kumar	Eligible	
02	Dr. Meena Mohan	Eligible	
		Treasurer (1)	
01	Dr. Jaivinder Yadav	Eligible	Elected Unopposed
Joint Secretary (1)			
01	Dr. Saurabh Uppal	Eligible	Elected Unopposed
		Executive Members (7)	
01	Dr. Seema Rai	Eligible	
02	Dr. Atul Gupta	Eligible	
03	Dr. Aayush Gupta	Eligible	
04	Dr. Vijay Jaiswal	Eligible	
05	Dr. Rahul Jahagirdar	Eligible	
06	Dr. S Ramkumar	Eligible	
07	Dr. Ayesha Ahmad	Eligible	
08	Dr. Zalak Upadhyay	Eligible	
09	Dr. Chetan Dave	Eligible	
10	Dr. Parvathi.L	Eligible	
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	

Last date of withdrawal of nomination by mail – 23/10/24 till 11.59 PM. electispae2025@gmail.com

Best regards

Conjust.

Dr. Mahesh Maheshwari

Returning officer ISPAE Election 2024 Date - 16/10/2024