Indian Society for Pediatric and Adolescent Endocrinology ISPAE ELECTION FOR 2025-26

Know your Candidates

Post	Name	Photograph	CV (ISPAE Web site)	
	President	- Elected Unopposed		
	Dr. Anurag Bajpai			
Secretary - Candidates (one Post)				
1	Dr. Ravindra Kumar			
2	Dr Meena kumari Mohan			
Treasurer - Elected Unopposed				
	Dr. Jaivinder Yadav			

Indian Society for Pediatric and Adolescent Endocrinology ISPAE ELECTION FOR 2025-26

	Joint Secretary - Elected Unopposed				
1	Dr. Saurabh uppal				
	Executive Council member Candidate (Total post 7)				
1.	Dr. Seema Rai				
2.	Dr. Ayesha Ahmad				
3.	Dr. S Ramkumar				
4.	Dr Zalak Shah Upadhyay				

Indian Society for Pediatric and Adolescent Endocrinology ISPAE ELECTION FOR 2025-26

5.	<u>Dr Parvathy L</u>	
6.	Dr. Chetan Dave	
7.	Dr Rahul Jahagirdar	
8.	Dr. Aayush Gupta	
9.	Dr. Vijay Jaiswal	
10.	Dr. Atul Gupta	