## Indian Society for Pediatric and Adolescent Endocrinology ISPAE ELECTION FOR 2025-26

## **Election results**

		oli lesuits
	Pre	sident
01	Dr. Anurag Bajpai	Elected Unopposed
	Secre	etary (One post)
01	Dr. Ravindra Kumar	Elected
02	Dr. Meena Mohan	Not Elected
	Tre	asurer
01	Dr. Jaivinder Yadav	Elected Unopposed
	Joint S	Secretary
01	Dr. Saurabh Uppal	Elected unopposed
	<b>Executive</b>	Members
01	Dr. Seema Rai	Not elected
02	Dr. Atul Gupta	Not Elected
03	Dr. Aayush Gupta	Elected
04	Dr. Vijay Jaiswal	Elected
Λ.		El . 1
05	Dr. Rahul Jahagirdar	Elected
05	Dr. Rahul Jahagirdar Dr. S Ramkumar	Not Elected  Note Elected
	_	
06	Dr. S Ramkumar	Not Elected
06 07	Dr. S Ramkumar Dr. Ayesha Ahmad	Not Elected Elected

## Congratulations to all for participation and best wishes!

Best regards

Dr. Mahesh Maheshwari

Returning officer

ISPAE Election 2024/ Date - 17/11/2024